President’s Executive Council

cullo

Mr. Leonard Cullo
Vice President Finance & Administration
814 393 2240
LCULLO@CLARION.EDU

gent

Dr. Pamela Gent
Provost & VP Academic Affairs
814 393 2413
GENT@CLARION.EDU

Fenske

Dr. Susanne Fenske
Vice President for Student Affairs
814 393 2351
SFENSKE@CLARION.EDU

Geiger

Mr. James Geiger
VP for University Advancement
814 393 2818
JGEIGER@CLARION.EDU

Dollins

Mr. David Dollins
Vice President for Enrollment Management
814 393 2306
DDOLLINS@CLARION.EDU

Jamison

Ms. Ann M. Jamison
Senior Executive Associate to PresidentPresident's Office202 Carrier
814 393 2220
AJAMISON@CLARION.EDU

Stiglitz

Ms. Kristin R. Stiglitz
Executive Staff Assistant to PresidentPresident's Office202 Carrier
814 393 1984
KSTIGLITZ@CLARION.EDU

 
Last Updated 4/7/20