Who We Are

Clarion University Foundation Logo
Give Now Button

 

 

Administration and Finance

keefer
Michael R. Keefer

Chief Executive Officer
 814 393 1610
mkeefer@cuf-inc.org

 

Desiree
Desiree Beck
Administrative Assistant
814 393 1610
dbeck@cuf-inc.org
 

smith
Max Smith

Chief Operating Officer/Chief 
Financial Officer
814 393 1687
msmith@cuf-inc.org

deb everett
Deb Everett 
Database Administrator/
HR Coordinator
814-393-2826
deverett@cuf-inc.org

reinsel
Scott Reinsel '05, '08
Accountant
814-393-2075
sreinsel@cuf-inc.org
-

aaron
Ricci Aaron
Finance/Data Clerk
814-393-1646
 raaron@cuf-inc.org
-

 

Development 

 

greer
Mike Greer

Director of Development
814-393-1986
mgreer@cuf-inc.org
jamison
Larry Jamison '87

Director of Planned Giving
814-393-1926
ljamison@cuf-inc.org

Vacant
Director of Athletic Giving


Vacant
Development Officer
 
 
jkoshak
Jamie Koshak
Development Officer
814-393-1813
jkoshak@cuf-inc.org
beatty
Diane D. Beatty
Secretary-Development
814-393-2637
dbeatty@cuf-inc.org 

 

Annual Giving

holly
Holly A. Pipher
Director of Annual Giving
814-393-2827
hpipher@cuf-inc.org 
tiche
Rachel Tiche

Annual Giving Officer
814-393-2819
rtiche@cuf-inc.org


Alumni Engagement

na
Ann Thompson
Director of Alumni
Engagement    
814-393-1784
athompson@cuf-inc.org
weaver
Emily Weaver '09

Assistant Director of
Alumni Engagement
814-393-1776
eweaver@cuf-inc.org

bish
Shawna M. Bish
Alumni Engagement Secretary
814-393-2572
sbish@cuf-inc.org

Last Updated 10/15/18