Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 231 Montgomery
rhouse@clarion.edu
Aubele, Emily S
Venango Administration
Venango - 114 Rhoades
eaubele@clarion.edu
Barnitz, Latrobe N
Admissions
Venango - 217 Frame
lbarnitz@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
Venango - 215 Frame
tbeach@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
lbladen@clarion.edu
Bloom, Renee C
Allied Health
Venango - 201 Montgomery
rbloom@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
Venango - 219 Montgomery
pboland@clarion.edu
Bowser, Diane J
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 208 Frame
dbowser@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Talent Search
Venango - 223 Montgomery
cbradley@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
cbusch@clarion.edu
Clemente, Nancy E
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
nclemente@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
kcochran@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
Venango - 230 Montgomery
mconrad@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
Venango - 115 Frame
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Douglas, Linda
Dining Services
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
chartwells@clarion.edu
Dulaney, Jennifer
Book Center
Venango - 122 Rhoades
jdulaney@neebo.com
Emanuele, Frank G
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 103 Frame
femanuele@clarion.edu
Ensle, Kay
Venango Administration
Venango - 204 Frame
kensle@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
Venango - 221 Montgomery
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
cforden@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
Venango- 208 Montgomery
cforesther@clarion.edu
Fuller, Dalyann
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 116 Rhoades
dfuller@clarion.edu
Harancher, Christine
Allied Health
Venango-206 Montgomery
charancher@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 306 Montgomery
mhollis@clarion.edu
Huber, Cortney M
Venango Administration
Venango - 105 Suhr
chuber@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
khuegel@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango-303 Montgomery
nhunter@clarion.edu
Jack, Debbie
Dining Services
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
chartwells@clarion.edu
Jackson, Beth A
Mathematics
Venango - 305 Montgomery
bjackson@clarion.edu
Kelly, Deborah J
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
dkelly@clarion.edu