Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus Address (currently sorted in Descending order) PhoneMailto
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango-303 Montgomery
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu
Harancher, Christine
Allied Health
Venango-206 Montgomery
814-393-1253
charancher@clarion.edu
Smith, Lana J
Nursing
VENANGO- 215 MONTGOMERY H
814-393-1257
lasmith@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
Venango- 208 Montgomery
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Cheresnowski, Linda M
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1247
lcheresnowsk@clarion.edu
Clemente, Nancy E
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1245
nclemente@clarion.edu
Sturtz, Brenda A
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1244
sturtz@clarion.edu
Wiegel, Sylvia P
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1246
swiegel@clarion.edu
Douglas, Linda
Dining Services
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
814-393-1223
chartwells@clarion.edu
Jack, Debbie
Dining Services
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
814-393-1223
chartwells@clarion.edu
Radaker, Ronald E
Venango Administration
Venango - 319 Montgomery
814-393-1344
rradaker@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Jackson, Beth A
Mathematics
Venango - 305 Montgomery
814-393-1336
bjackson@clarion.edu
Steele, Briana E
Counseling Services
Venango - 234 Montgomery
814-393-1281
bsteele@clarion.edu
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 231 Montgomery
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
Venango - 230 Montgomery
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Cummings, Michael S
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
mcummings@clarion.edu
Lavan, Timothy F
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
tlavan@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
khuegel@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Talent Search
Venango - 223 Montgomery
814-393-1287
cbradley@clarion.edu
Lott, David B
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 222 Frame
814-393-1219
dlott@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
Venango - 221 Montgomery
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Muller, Susan
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1257
smuller@clarion.edu
Taylor, Timothy L
Venango Administration
Venango - 220 Frame
814-393-1307
ttaylor@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
Venango - 219 Montgomery
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu