New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Aaron, Julia J
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
317 Founders
jaaron@clarion.edu
Lavin, Todd R
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
319 Founders
tlavin@clarion.edu
McClune, Lana L
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
313 Founders
lmcclune@clarion.edu
Phillips, Jamie L
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
315 Founders
jphillips@clarion.edu
Rourke, Thomas R
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
305 Founders
trourke@clarion.edu
Sweet, Barry N
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
306 Founders
bsweet@clarion.edu
Yenerall, Kevan M
Pol.Sci/Philosophy
320 Founders
kyenerall@clarion.edu