New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartment (currently sorted in Descending order) PhoneMailto
Bladen, Laurie A
Nursing
814-393-1252
lbladen@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Kelly, Deborah J
Nursing
814-393-1261
dkelly@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Nursing
814-393-1267
mmoore@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Shontz, Patricia A
Nursing
814-393-1251
pshontz@clarion.edu
Smith, Lana J
Nursing
814-393-1257
lasmith@clarion.edu
Stephenson, Elizabeth
Nursing
814-393-1262
estephenson@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Weaver, Debra K
Nursing
814-393-1250
dweaver@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Nursing
814-393-1252
cweidle@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu