Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto (currently sorted in Descending order)
Shao, Yun
Modern Languages
208B Davis
814-393-1840
yshao@clarion.edu
Lange, Werner J
Modern Languages
207 C Davis
814-393-2421
wlange@clarion.edu
Frakes, Susan M
Modern Languages
207 C Davis
814-393-2421
sfrakes@clarion.edu
McCullough, Leeann H
Modern Languages
202 Davis
814-393-2296
lmccullough@clarion.edu
O'Donnell, Kathleen E
Modern Languages
207D Davis
814-393-1995
kodonnell@clarion.edu
ter Horst, Eleanor E
Modern Languages
208A Davis
814-393-2494
eterhorst@clarion.edu
Donato, Elisabeth M
Modern Languages
208C Davis
814-393-1998
edonato@clarion.edu
Zwack, Bryan E
Modern Languages
207 B Davis
814-393-2296
bzwack@clarion.edu