New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Apple, Peggy L
113 Stevens
814-393-2106
papple@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Venango - 215 Frame
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Beichner, Laura B
215 Stevens
814-393-2506
lbeichner@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
109 Stevens
814-393-2591
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
112 Stevens
814-393-2088
jbrown@clarion.edu
Cangemi, Samuel
4B Special Education
814-393-2516
scangemi@clarion.edu
Clary, Gregory K
115 Special Education
814-393-2450
gclary@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
4A Special Education
814-393-2536
alove@clarion.edu
Courson, Susan K
123 Stevens
814-393-2105
scourson@clarion.edu
Donato, Nanci L
113 Stevens
814-393-1887
ndonato@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
108 Stevens
814-393-2518
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
108 Special Education
814-393-2052
rferoz@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
109 Special Education
814-393-2051
gent@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
210 Stevens
814-393-2529
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
4B Special Education
814-393-2463
agreene@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
205 Stevens
814-393-2385
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
217 Stevens
814-393-2034
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
thuston@clarion.edu
Johnston, Jill R
102 Stevens
814-393-2144
jjohnston@clarion.edu
Karg, Mary P
201 Stevens
814-393-2146
tkarg@clarion.edu
Kim, Young-Gyoung
8C Special Education
814-393-2338
ykim@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
111 Stevens
814-393-2058
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
215 STEVENS
814-393-2072
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
120 Stevens
814-393-2409
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
216 Stevens
814-393-1603
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Pedlow, Michele
259 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2187
mpedlow@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
107 Special Education
814-393-2294
sabousky@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
4B Special Education
814-393-2516
dscharf@clarion.edu