Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Becker, Jason
Communication
130 Becker
jbecker@clarion.edu
Cozma, Jacqueline M
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
jcozma@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
Venango - 115 Frame
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Harriger, Nancy J
Communication
130 Becker
nharriger@clarion.edu
Hissam, Michael J
Communication
162 Marwick-Boyd
mhissam@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
Univ. Marketing/Communication
212 Seifert - Mooney
thorner@clarion.edu
Jackson, Steve N
Communication
G 76 Becker
sjackson@clarion.edu
Joy, Jonathan R
Communication
G-8 Becker
jjoy@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Myrna F
Communication
130 Becker Hall
kuehn@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Scott A
Communication
G-62 Becker
skuehn@clarion.edu
Lingwall, James A
Communication
132 Becker
alingwall@clarion.edu
Love, David
Univ. Marketing/Communication
211 Seifert - Mooney Cent
dlove@clarion.edu
Lyle, James R
Communication
111 Becker
jlyle@clarion.edu
Miller, Laurie S
Communication
G10 Becker Hall
lmiller@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
aminich@clarion.edu
O'Neil, Naomi Bell
Communication
137 Becker Hall
noneil@clarion.edu
Prioleau, Rachelle
Communication
166 Marwick-Boyd
rprioleau@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
Univ. Marketing/Communication
213 Seifert-Mooney Center
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Talbert, Richard L
Communication
162 Marwick Boyd
rtalbert@clarion.edu
Wozniak, Amy A
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
awozniak@clarion.edu
Yang, Hwei-jen
Communication
143 Marwick-Boyd
hyang@clarion.edu