Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Bailey, Bonita A
Biology
814-393-2348
bbailey@clarion.edu
Bledsoe, Grant A
Biology
814-393-2559
gbledsoe@clarion.edu
Boyden, Suzanne
Biology
814-393-2759
sboyden@clarion.edu
Chambers, David L
Biology
814-393-1907
dchambers@clarion.edu
Hampikian, Helen J
Biology
814-393-2161
hhampikian@clarion.edu
Harris, Steven C
Biology
814-393-2197
harris@clarion.edu
Keth, Andrew C
Biology
814-393-1734
aketh@clarion.edu
Lahr, Anita J
Biology
814-393-2273
alahr@clarion.edu
Nix, Shannon
Biology
814-393-1905
snix@clarion.edu
Regester, Kurt
Biology
814-393-1636
kregester@clarion.edu
Scott, Craig M
Biology
814-393-2560
cscott@clarion.edu
Smith, Douglas M
Biology
814-393-2561
dsmith@clarion.edu
Turner, Andrew M
Biology
814-393-2237
aturner@clarion.edu