Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Agyei-Mensah, Stephen O
Computer Information Science
131-2 Becker
814-393-2733
smensah@clarion.edu
Wyatt, Joseph B
Computer Information Science
141 Becker
814-393-2643
wyatt@clarion.edu
Strausser, Jody A
Computer Information Science
G-5 Becker
814-393-2610
jstrausser@clarion.edu
ODonnell, Jon P
Computer Information Science
130 Becker
814-393-2320
jodonnell@clarion.edu
Childs, Jeffrey S
Computer Information Science
G22 Becker
814-393-2149
jchilds@clarion.edu
Kim, Soo K
Computer Information Science
G-29 Becker
814-393-2103
skim@clarion.edu
Wolfe, Veryl E
Computer Information Science
G16 Becker Hall
814-393-1911
vwolfe@clarion.edu
Zboran, Beth
Computer Information Science
G-21 Becker
814-393-1699
bzboran@clarion.edu
George, Randall L
Computer Information Science
G-14 Becker
814-393-1661
rgeorge@clarion.edu