Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Greenberg, Gary B
Art
111 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2467
greenber@clarion.edu
Rose, James R
Art
110 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2466
jrose@clarion.edu
Colvin-woodruff, Kaersten H
Art
114 Marwick Boyd
814-393-2382
kcolvin@clarion.edu
Boyle, Jeremy
Art
221 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
jboyle@clarion.edu
Clark, Vicky A
Art
113 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
vclark@clarion.edu
Franchino, Mark
Art
113 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
mfranchino@clarion.edu
Kuntz, Melissa P
Art
112 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
mkuntz@clarion.edu