Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Faculty

 Chair, History Department  - Dr. Robert Frakes            

Founders Hall - Room 314              814-393-2375                  

e-mail: rfrakes@clarion.edu 


Dr. Cindy Kennedy          Founders Hall - Room 213              814-393-2556 

e-mail: ckennedy@clarion.edu

 Dr. George M. LaRue               Founders Hall - Room 312           814-393-2350

e-mail: glarue@clarion.edu 

Dr. Thomas Martin               Founders Hall - Room 326               814-393-2553

e-mail: thmartin@clarion.edu 

Dr. Kathleen McIntyre         Founders Hall - Room 318             814-393-2412

e-mail: kmcintyre@clarion.edu

Dr. Todd Pfannestiel                 Founders Hall - Room 101           814-393-2761 

e-mail: tpfannestiel@clarion.edu

Dr. Steven Piott                    Founders Hall -  Room 208              814-393-2547   

e-mail: spiott@clarion.edu

Dr. Martha Robinson            Founders Hall - Room 311                814-393-2502 

e-mail: mrobinson@clarion.edu