Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Parameters for article:{}
2013 math comp
The team from Indiana Area High School won the 2013 Math Competition in the Class AA/AAA category. Clarion University hosted the event Nov. 7. Pictured is the Indiana team: (back row) Coach Scott Layden, Rachel Baumler, Jackie Li, Cole Rosenberger, Sitang Li, Peter Short, Isaac Mastalski, Paul Birch, Hamzah Wahi, Payton Smith and Jimin Chun; (front row) Rachel Park, Ruvini Navaratna, Brendon Curry, Badi Zhou, Wei Wei Wu, Yong Jie Weng, Ben Peng and Daniel Winstead. Venango Catholic High School won in the Class A category.
11/14/2013 3:57 PM

Clarion hosts 2013 Math Competition