New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

CIS Faculty & Staff

 

Clarion University Secondary Image 020

 


 

   Faculty                                   Web                                   Office              Phone              E-Mail

 
Agyei-Mensah, Stephen O
jupiter.clarion.edu/~smensah
131 Becker
814-393-2733
smensah@clarion.edu
Childs, Jeffrey S
jupiter.clarion.edu/~jchilds
G-22 Becker
814-393-2149
jchilds@clarion.edu
Kim, Soo K
jupiter.clarion.edu/~skim
G-29 Becker
814-393-2103
skim@clarion.edu
O'Donnell, Jon P
jupiter.clarion.edu/~jodonnell
131 Becker
814-393-2320
jodonnell@clarion.edu
Strausser, Jody
jupiter.clarion.edu/~jstrausser
G-5 Becker
814-393-2610
jstrausser@clarion.edu
Wyatt, Joseph B
jbwyatt.com
141 Becker
814-393-2643
wyatt@clarion.edu
----------------------------
-----------------------------------
--------------- ---------------- ----------------------------
George, Randy

G-14 Becker
814-393-1661
rgeorge@clarion.edu
Wolfe, Veryl E

G-16 Becker
814-393-1911
vwolfe@clarion.edu
Zboran, Beth

130 Becker
814-393-2442
bzboran@clarion.edu
----------------------------
-----------------------------------
--------------- ---------------- ----------------------------
Harriger, Nancy

130 Becker
814-393-2442
nharriger@clarion.edu