Get Help

Weekly Activities and Events

 

Upcoming Events

All events start at 8 p.m. unless otherwise specified.

There is weekly yoga that occurs from 7-8 p.m. every Monday.

There is weekly Zumba that occurs from 7-8 p.m. every Tuesday.

  • DIY Snowglobes - Thursday, Feb. 4
  • Caricatures - Thursday Feb. 11
  • BINGO Thursday - Feb. 18
  • Name That Tune - Thursday, Feb. 25
  • Peter Boie: Magician for Non-Believers - Wednesday, March 3
  • Sand Art - Thursday, March 4
  • BINGO - Thursday, March 11
  • Glow Golf - (6-7pm) Wednesday, March 17
  • Antoni Cooking Show - Wednesday, March 17
  • Flora - Wednesday, March 31
  • DIY Scrapbook Paper Letters - Thursday, April 8
  • Rocket League Tournament - Thursday April 15
  • Glow Golf - (6-7pm) Wednesday, April 21
  • BINGO - Thursday, April 22


***Text "UAB" to 76626 to get information about exciting PROGRAMS, CONTESTS and PRIZES!***


Movies

The fall also features 10 p.m. movies every Friday and Saturday night at the University Theater, Suites on Main North. Movies and dates they will appear can be found at www.clarion.edu/CSA .


 

 

 

 

Last Updated 2/10/21