Who We Are

Clarion University Foundation Logo
Give Now Button

 

 

Administration and Finance

smith
Max Smith

Executive Director
 814 393 1687
msmith@cuf-inc.org

 

Desiree
Desiree Beck
Administrative Assistant
814 393 1610
dbeck@cuf-inc.org
 

smith
Scott Reinsel '05, '08
Controller
814 393 2075
sreinsel@cuf-inc.org

deb everett
Deb Everett 
Database Administrator/
HR Coordinator
814-393-2826
deverett@cuf-inc.org
aaron
Ricci Aaron
Finance/Data Clerk
814-393-1646
 raaron@cuf-inc.org
-

Development 

jamison
Larry Jamison '87

Director of Planned Giving
814-393-1926
ljamison@cuf-inc.org
jamison
Chris Anderson '10
Director of Athletic Giving
814-393-1832
clanderson@cuf-inc.org
jkoshak
John Stroup
Development Officer
814-393-1844
jstroup@cuf-inc.org
jkoshak
Jamie Koshak
Development Officer
814-393-1813
jkoshak@cuf-inc.org
beatty
Diane D. Beatty
Secretary-Development
814-393-2637
dbeatty@cuf-inc.org 

 

Annual Giving

holly
Holly A. Pipher '08
Director of Annual Giving
814-393-2827
hpipher@cuf-inc.org 
-
holly
Brooke C. Mays '18
Annual Giving &
Stewardship Manager

814-393-2659
bmays@cuf-inc.org
   


Alumni Engagement

na
Ann Thompson
Director of Alumni
Engagement    
814-393-1784
athompson@cuf-inc.org
 

bish
Shawna M. Bish
Alumni Engagement Secretary
814-393-2572
sbish@cuf-inc.org

Last Updated 3/4/20