Who We Are

Clarion University Foundation Logo
Give Now Button

 

 

Administration and Finance

smith
Max Smith

Executive Director
 814 393 1687
msmith@cuf-inc.org

 

Desiree
Desiree Beck
Administrative Assistant
814 393 1610
dbeck@cuf-inc.org
 

smith
Scott Reinsel '05, '08
Controller
814 393 2075
sreinsel@cuf-inc.org

deb everett
Deb Everett 
Database Administrator/
HR Coordinator
814-393-2826
deverett@cuf-inc.org
aaron
Ricci Aaron
Finance/Data Clerk
814-393-1646
 raaron@cuf-inc.org

 

                  Beatty
              Diane D. Beatty

               Secretary - Development
            814-393-2637
              dbeatty@cuf-inc.org
                jamison
                Shawna M. Bish
              Secretary - Alumni Engagement
             814-393-2572
             sbish@cuf-inc.org

 

 

 

Last Updated 8/7/20