Who We Are

Clarion University Foundation Logo
Give Now Button

 

 

Administration and Finance

keefer
Michael R. Keefer

Chief Executive Officer
 814 393 1610
mkeefer@cuf-inc.org

everett

Debra A. Everett
Administrative Assistant/H.R. Coordinator
814 393 1610
deverett@cuf-inc.org

smith
Max Smith

Chief Operating Officer/Chief 
Financial Officer
814 393 1687
msmith@cuf-inc.org

coulson
Brad Coulson

Database Manager
814 393 2826 
bcoulson@cuf-inc.org
reinsel
Scott Reinsel '05, '08
Accountant
814 393 2075
sreinsel@cuf-inc.org
aaron
Ricci Aaron
Finance/Data Clerk
814 393 1646
 raaron@cuf-inc.org

 

Development 

 

greer
Mike Greer

Director of Development
814-393-1986
mgreer@cuf-inc.org
jamison
Larry Jamison '87

Director of Planned Giving
814 393 1926
ljamison@cuf-inc.org
jones
Chris Jones
Director of Development for
Intercollegiate Athletics
814 393 1832
cjones@cuf-inc.org
sherman
Colleen Sherman
Development Officer
814-393-1844
csherman@cuf-inc.org
jkoshak
Jamie Koshak
Development Officer
814 393 1813
jkoshak@cuf-inc.org
beatty
Diane D. Beatty
Secretary-Development
814 393 2637
dbeatty@cuf-inc.org 

 

Annual Fund


Vacant
Director of Annual Fund
tiche
Rachel Tiche

Annual Fund Officer
814-393-2819
rtiche@cuf-inc.org


Alumni Engagement

na
Ann Thompson
Director of Alumni
Engagement    
814-393-1784
athompson@cuf-inc.org
weaver
Emily Weaver '09

Assistant Director of
Alumni Engagement
814-393-1776
eweaver@cuf-inc.org
sammi
Sammi Beichner

Alumni Engagement Secretary
814-393-2572
sbeichner@cuf-inc.org
-
Last Updated 1/3/18