Individual Appointment - Clarion Campus

Includes a personal interview with an admissions counselor and student-led campus tour. Bring a completed application to campus, or fill one out while visiting and we'll waive the application fee!

Typically on weekdays at 9:15 a.m. or 1:15 p.m., if these times are not convenient special requests can be made by calling the admissions office at +1 800 672 7171, option 1.

SIGN UP FOR AN INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENT

 

VISIT EVENTS - CLARION CAMPUS

PREVIEW DAYS- Designed for 15-35 students and their families. Visit includes an overview of admissions, academic programs, housing and financial aid followed by a student-led campus tour. Bring a completed application to campus, or fill one out while visiting and we'll waive the application fee!

 

MORNING PREVIEW DAYS- Agenda

  • Friday, September 9
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 23
  • Friday, October 7
  • Monday, October 10
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Monday, November 28
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9

SIGN UP FOR A PREVIEW DAY

 

 

ACADEMIC VISIT DAYS

  • Undecided (Exploratory) Day- Monday, October 24 - Agenda
  • Speech Pathology & Audiology Day- Monday, October 31- Agenda
  • Communication Day- Wednesday, November 2
  • Computer Science & Information Systems Day- Wednesday, November 2
  • Psychology Day- Thursday, November 3
  • Early Childhood/Mid-Level/Secondary Education Day - Friday, November 4 - Agenda
  • Special Education/Intervention Specialist Day- Friday, November 4 - Agenda
  • Business Day- Monday, November 7
  • Art Day- Tuesday, November 15
  • Chemistry, Math, Physics Day- Wednesday, November 16
  • Biology/Geosciences Day- Friday, November 18
  • BSN Nursing Day- Tuesday, November 29

SIGN UP FOR AN ACADEMIC VISIT DAY

 

ART PORTFOLIO DAYS- Agenda

Students seeking to enter Clarion University as BFA in Art, or BFA in Art, Graphic Design concentration must successfully compete a portfolio review. Portfolios must include the following: 10-12 artworks (high quality images if submitted digitally)—5 of these should be from life, the remaining pieces should be finished works in any medium. Sketchbooks are strongly recommended. For information or to schedule for a portfolio day please contact the Department of Visual & Performing Arts, 814-393-2287

  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, December 7

 

 

FALL OPEN HOUSE EVENTS - Agenda

  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, November 12

SIGN UP FOR AN OPEN HOUSE VISIT DAY

 

 

SELECT SATURDAY INTERVIEWS
The Admissions Office offers select Saturday appointments with an Admissions Counselor, and a student led tour following the interview - please call 800-672-7171 (ext 1) for available dates and times.

 

 

Need help getting here? Please use the GPS Address below (please note this is not our mailing address)

GPS Address: 909 E Wood St. Clarion PA, 16214

Last Updated 9/15/16