Individual Appointment - Clarion Campus

Includes a personal interview with an admissions counselor and student-led campus tour. Bring a completed application to campus, or fill one out while visiting and we'll waive the application fee!
Typically on weekdays at 9:15 a.m. or 1:15 p.m., if these times are not convenient special requests can be made by calling the admissions office at +1 800 672 7171, option 1.

SIGN UP FOR AN INDIVIDUAL APPOINTMENT

VISIT EVENTS - CLARION CAMPUS

PREVIEW DAYS- Designed for 15-35 students and their families. Visit includes an overview of admissions, academic programs, housing and financial aid followed by a student-led campus tour. Bring a completed application to campus, or fill one out while visiting and we'll waive the application fee!

MORNING PREVIEW DAYS- Agenda

  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Monday, July 25

AFTERNOON PREVIEW DAYS- Agenda

  • Monday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 29
  • Monday, August 1
  • Friday, August 5
  • Monday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Friday, August 12

 SIGN UP FOR A PREVIEW DAY

 

Summer Theatre Night - Agenda

  • Wednesday, July 27- "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown"

SIGN UP FOR THEATRE NIGHT


Need help getting here? Please use the GPS Address below (please note this is not our mailing address)-

GPS Address: 909 E Wood St. Clarion PA, 16214

Last Updated 6/30/16