General Education Council

General Education Council Membership 2015 - 2016

 

Bell O'Neil, Chair
Department of Communication
noneil@clarion.edu
814 393 2526 

Peggy L. Apple
Department of Education
papple@clarion.edu
814 393 2106

Vasudeva Rao Aravind
Department of Physics
varavind@clarion.edu
814 393 2713 

David Lott
Department of Justice, Law, Technology, & Liberal Arts, Venango College
dlott@clarion.edu
814 393 1219 

Basil Martin
Library
bmartin@clarion.edu
814 393 2303 

Laurie Pierce
Department of Nursing
lpierce@clarion.edu
814 393 1251

Kathleen McIntyre
Department of Social Sciences
kmcintyre@clarion.edu
814 393 2412

William Pratt
Department of Finance
wpratt@clarion.edu
814 393 2623

 

 

Last Updated 6/12/18