New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

The General Education Council

 

General Education Council Membership 2013-2014

 

 

Paul Woodburne, Chair
Department of Economics
pwoodburne@clarion.edu
814-393-1965

Vasudeva Rao Aravind
Department of Physics
varavind@clarion.edu
814-393-2713

Greg Goodman
Department of Education
ggoodman@clarion.edu
814-393-4166

David Lott
Department of Arts & Sciences, Venango College
dlott@clarion.edu
814-393-1219

Basil Martin
Library
bmartin@clarion.edu
814-393-2303

Christopher McCarrick
Department of English
cmccarrick@clarion.edu
814-393-2739

Bell O'Neil
Department of Communication
noneil@clarion.edu
814-393-2526

Laurie Pierce
Department of Nursing
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu

Ann Deibert (student member)

a.e.deibert@eagle.clarion.edu