Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Aubele, Emily S
Venango Administration
814-393-1270
eaubele@clarion.edu
Barnitz, Latrobe N
Admissions
814-393-1213
lbarnitz@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Nursing
814-393-1252
lbladen@clarion.edu
Bloom, Renee C
Allied Health
814-393-1255
rbloom@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Bowser, Diane J
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1000
dbowser@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Talent Search
814-393-1287
cbradley@clarion.edu
Busch, Alyce M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1240
abusch@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango Administration
814-393-1203
cbusch@clarion.edu
Cheresnowski, Linda M
Library, Suhr
814-393-1247
lcheresnowsk@clarion.edu
Clemente, Nancy E
Library, Suhr
814-393-1245
nclemente@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Cummings, Michael S
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1280
mcummings@clarion.edu
Douglas, Linda
Dining Services
814-393-1223
chartwells@clarion.edu
Dulaney, Jennifer
Book Center
814-393-1232
jdulaney@neebo.com
Emanuele, Frank G
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1221
femanuele@clarion.edu
Ensle, Kay
Venango Administration
814-393-1277
kensle@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Fuller, Dalyann
Venango Student Affairs
814-393-1374
dfuller@clarion.edu
Harancher, Christine
Allied Health
814-393-1253
charancher@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Huber, Cortney M
Venango Administration
814-393-1275
chuber@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1335
khuegel@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu