New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango - 231 Montgomery
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Aubele, Emily S
Venango - 114 Rhoades
814-393-1270
eaubele@clarion.edu
Barnitz, Latrobe N
Venango - 217 Frame
814-393-1213
lbarnitz@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Venango - 215 Frame
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
lbladen@clarion.edu
Bloom, Renee C
Venango - 201 Montgomery
814-393-1255
rbloom@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Venango - 219 Montgomery
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Bowser, Diane J
Venango - 208 Frame
814-393-1000
dbowser@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Venango - 223 Montgomery
814-393-1287
cbradley@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1203
cbusch@clarion.edu
Clemente, Nancy E
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1245
nclemente@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango - 230 Montgomery
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Venango - 115 Frame
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Douglas, Linda
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
814-393-1223
chartwells@clarion.edu
Dulaney, Jennifer
Venango - 122 Rhoades
814-393-1232
jdulaney@neebo.com
Emanuele, Frank G
Venango - 103 Frame
814-393-1221
femanuele@clarion.edu
Ensle, Kay
Venango - 204 Frame
814-393-1277
kensle@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Venango - 221 Montgomery
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Venango- 208 Montgomery
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Foster, Ellen A
Venango - 304 Montgomery
814-393-1278
efoster@clarion.edu
Fuller, Dalyann
Venango - 116 Rhoades
814-393-1374
dfuller@clarion.edu
Hallock, William
Venango - 104 Suhr
814-393-1307
whallock@clarion.edu
Harancher, Christine
Venango-206 Montgomery
814-393-1253
charancher@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Huber, Cortney M
Venango - 105 Suhr
814-393-1275
chuber@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
khuegel@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango-303 Montgomery
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu
Jack, Debbie
Venango - Crossroad Cafe
814-393-1223
chartwells@clarion.edu