Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
Venango - 203 Montgomery
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Weaver, Debra K
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1250
dweaver@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
cweidle@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
Venango - 213 Montgomery
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
Wiegel, Sylvia P
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1246
swiegel@clarion.edu