Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto (currently sorted in Descending order)
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
Venango - 205 Montgomery
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Taylor, Timothy L
Venango Administration
Venango - 220 Frame
814-393-1307
ttaylor@clarion.edu
Nestor, Theresa M
Venango Administration
Venango - 217 Frame
814-393-1211
tnestor@clarion.edu
Lavan, Timothy F
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
tlavan@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
Venango - 215 Frame
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Wiegel, Sylvia P
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1246
swiegel@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
Sturtz, Brenda A
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1244
sturtz@clarion.edu
Muller, Susan
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1257
smuller@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Radaker, Ronald E
Venango Administration
Venango - 319 Montgomery
814-393-1344
rradaker@clarion.edu
Mulcahy, Richard P
History
Venango - 103 Frame
814-393-1221
rmulcahy@clarion.edu
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 231 Montgomery
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Bloom, Renee C
Allied Health
Venango - 201 Montgomery
814-393-1255
rbloom@clarion.edu
Shuffstall, Philip B
Maintenance
Venango
814-393-1236
pshuffstall@clarion.edu
Shontz, Patricia A
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
pshontz@clarion.edu
Shaughnessy, Carol A
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1206
pshaughnessy@clarion.edu
Klenowski, Paul
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 103 Suhr Librar
814-393-1239
pklenowski@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
Venango - 219 Montgomery
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango-303 Montgomery
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
Venango - 221 Montgomery
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Clemente, Nancy E
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1245
nclemente@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
Venango - 203 Montgomery
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
mmoore@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Cummings, Michael S
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
mcummings@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
Venango - 115 Frame
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
Venango - 230 Montgomery
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu