New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Fuller, Dalyann
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 116 Rhoades
814-393-1374
dfuller@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
Venango - 230 Montgomery
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Radaker, Ronald E
Venango Administration
Venango - 319 Montgomery
814-393-1344
rradaker@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
Venango - 219 Montgomery
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 231 Montgomery
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Jackson, Beth A
Mathematics
Venango - 305 Montgomery
814-393-1336
bjackson@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
khuegel@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango-303 Montgomery
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu
Hallock, William
Venango Administration
Venango - 104 Suhr
814-393-1307
whallock@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
Venango - 221 Montgomery
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Riley, John J
Maintenance
Venango
814-393-1290
jriley@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Talent Search
Venango - 223 Montgomery
814-393-1287
cbradley@clarion.edu
Steele, Briana E
Counseling Services
Venango - 234 Montgomery
814-393-1281
bsteele@clarion.edu
Lavan, Timothy F
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
tlavan@clarion.edu
Foster, Ellen A
English
Venango - 304 Montgomery
814-393-1278
efoster@clarion.edu
Ensle, Kay
Venango Administration
Venango - 204 Frame
814-393-1277
kensle@clarion.edu
Huber, Cortney M
Venango Administration
Venango - 105 Suhr
814-393-1275
chuber@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
Venango - 215 Frame
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Aubele, Emily S
Venango Administration
Venango - 114 Rhoades
814-393-1270
eaubele@clarion.edu
McNaughton, Lisa R
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 117 Rhoades
814-393-1269
lmcnaughton@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
Venango - 213 Montgomery
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
mmoore@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
Venango - 203 Montgomery
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
Venango - 205 Montgomery
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
Venango- 208 Montgomery
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu