New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartment (currently sorted in Descending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Fuller, Dalyann
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 116 Rhoades
814-393-1374
dfuller@clarion.edu
McNaughton, Lisa R
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 117 Rhoades
814-393-1269
lmcnaughton@clarion.edu
Applegate House, Renae R
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 231 Montgomery
814-393-1341
rhouse@clarion.edu
Bowser, Diane J
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 208 Frame
814-393-1000
dbowser@clarion.edu
Emanuele, Frank G
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 103 Frame
814-393-1221
femanuele@clarion.edu
Hollis, Mary L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
mhollis@clarion.edu
Huegel, Kimberly A
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
khuegel@clarion.edu
Hunter, Nancie L
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango-303 Montgomery
814-393-1333
nhunter@clarion.edu
Klenowski, Paul
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 103 Suhr Librar
814-393-1239
pklenowski@clarion.edu
Lavan, Timothy F
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
tlavan@clarion.edu
Lott, David B
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 222 Frame
814-393-1219
dlott@clarion.edu
Siddiq, Ambreena
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 107 Frame
814-393-1224
abuckley@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
Aubele, Emily S
Venango Administration
Venango - 114 Rhoades
814-393-1270
eaubele@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1203
cbusch@clarion.edu
Conrad, Mark
Venango Administration
Venango - 230 Montgomery
814-393-1373
mconrad@clarion.edu
Ensle, Kay
Venango Administration
Venango - 204 Frame
814-393-1277
kensle@clarion.edu
Hallock, William
Venango Administration
Venango - 104 Suhr
814-393-1307
whallock@clarion.edu
Huber, Cortney M
Venango Administration
Venango - 105 Suhr
814-393-1275
chuber@clarion.edu
Lineman, Hope E
Venango Administration
Venango - 207 Frame
814-393-1215
hlineman@clarion.edu
Nestor, Theresa M
Venango Administration
Venango - 217 Frame
814-393-1211
tnestor@clarion.edu
Radaker, Ronald E
Venango Administration
Venango - 319 Montgomery
814-393-1344
rradaker@clarion.edu
Reber, Christopher M
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1207
creber@clarion.edu
Shaughnessy, Carol A
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1206
pshaughnessy@clarion.edu
Sobina, Debra D
Venango Administration
Venango - 201 Frame
814-393-1208
dsobina@clarion.edu
Bradley, Connie L
Talent Search
Venango - 223 Montgomery
814-393-1287
cbradley@clarion.edu
Wynkoop, Shari A
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
Venango - 101 Suhr Librar
814-393-1241
swynkoop@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
lbladen@clarion.edu