Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Wiegel, Sylvia P
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1246
swiegel@clarion.edu
Whitcomb, Shannon K
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
swhitcomb@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
Venango - 213 Montgomery
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Nursing
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
cweidle@clarion.edu
Weaver, Debra K
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1250
dweaver@clarion.edu
Wagner, Molly M
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 227 Montgomery
814-393-1335
mwagner@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
Venango - 203 Montgomery
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Sturtz, Brenda A
Library, Suhr
Venango - Suhr
814-393-1244
sturtz@clarion.edu
Stephenson, Elizabeth
Nursing
Venango - 211 Montgomery
814-393-1262
estephenson@clarion.edu
Steele, Briana E
Counseling Services
Venango - 234 Montgomery
814-393-1281
bsteele@clarion.edu
Sobina, Debra D
Venango Administration
Venango - 201 Frame
814-393-1208
dsobina@clarion.edu
Smith, Lana J
Nursing
VENANGO- 215 MONTGOMERY H
814-393-1257
lasmith@clarion.edu
Siddiq, Ambreena
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 107 Frame
814-393-1224
abuckley@clarion.edu
Shuffstall, Philip B
Maintenance
Venango
814-393-1236
pshuffstall@clarion.edu
Shontz, Patricia A
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
pshontz@clarion.edu
Shepard Jr, C. Frank
Finance
Venango - 102 Suhr Librar
814-393-1240
shepard@clarion.edu
Shaughnessy, Carol A
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1206
pshaughnessy@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
Venango - 205 Montgomery
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Riley, John J
Maintenance
Venango
814-393-1290
jriley@clarion.edu
Rankin, Jason P
Maintenance
Venango
814-393-1236
jrankin@clarion.edu
Radaker, Ronald E
Venango Administration
Venango - 319 Montgomery
814-393-1344
rradaker@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu
Nestor, Theresa M
Venango Administration
Venango - 217 Frame
814-393-1211
tnestor@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Nursing
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
mmoore@clarion.edu
McVay, Casey L
Admissions
Venango - 216 Frame
814-393-1229
cmcvay@clarion.edu
McNaughton, Lisa R
Venango Student Affairs
Venango - 117 Rhoades
814-393-1269
lmcnaughton@clarion.edu
Lott, David B
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 222 Frame
814-393-1219
dlott@clarion.edu
Lineman, Hope E
Venango Administration
Venango - 207 Frame
814-393-1215
hlineman@clarion.edu
Lavan, Timothy F
Venango Humanities & Sciences
Venango - 229 Montgomery
814-393-1280
tlavan@clarion.edu