New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Williams, Drew L
Theatre
164 Marwick - Boyd
dwilliams@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Amy E
Theatre
149 Marwick-Boyd
asabousky@clarion.edu
Powers, Edward J
Theatre
127 Marwick-Boyd
epowers@clarion.edu
Michel, Marilouise
Theatre
165B Marwick-Boyd
mmichel@clarion.edu
Levy, Robert G
Theatre
149 Marwick-Boyd
rlevy@clarion.edu
Hoover, Robert D
Theatre
127-A Marwick-Boyd
rhoover@clarion.edu
Bullington, Robert L
Theatre
163 Marwick-Boyd
rbullington@clarion.edu
Bullington, Myra B
Theatre
164 Marwick-Boyd
mbullington@clarion.edu