Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Williams, Drew L
Theatre
814-393-2751
dwilliams@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Amy E
Theatre
814-393-2284
asabousky@clarion.edu
Powers, Edward J
Theatre
814-393-2709
epowers@clarion.edu
Michel, Marilouise
Theatre
814-393-2648
mmichel@clarion.edu
Levy, Robert G
Theatre
814-393-2285
rlevy@clarion.edu
Hoover, Robert D
Theatre
814-393-2743
rhoover@clarion.edu
Bullington, Robert L
Theatre
814-393-2477
rbullington@clarion.edu
Bullington, Myra B
Theatre
814-393-2751
mbullington@clarion.edu