New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Williams, Drew L
164 Marwick - Boyd
814-393-2751
dwilliams@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Amy E
149 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2284
asabousky@clarion.edu
Powers, Edward J
127 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2709
epowers@clarion.edu
Michel, Marilouise
165B Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2648
mmichel@clarion.edu
Levy, Robert G
149 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2285
rlevy@clarion.edu
Hoover, Robert D
127-A Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2743
rhoover@clarion.edu
Bullington, Robert L
163 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2477
rbullington@clarion.edu
Bullington, Myra B
164 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2751
mbullington@clarion.edu