Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartment (currently sorted in Descending order) Campus AddressMailto
Ashcraft, Donna M
Psychology
216 Harvey
ashcraft@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Psychology
Venango - 306 Montgomery
cforden@clarion.edu
Haynes, Marite R
Psychology
227 Harvey
mhaynes@clarion.edu
Jolley, Janina M
Psychology
230 Harvey
jjolley@clarion.edu
Kunselman, Diana L
Psychology
237 Harvey
dkunselman@clarion.edu
Mitchell, Mark L
Psychology
217 Harvey
mitchell@clarion.edu
Nicholls, Richard J
Psychology
228 Harvey
nicholls@clarion.edu
Potter, Randall M
Psychology
237 Harvey
rpotter@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Dave A
Psychology
231 Harvey
schluete@clarion.edu
Slattery, Jeanne M
Psychology
232 Harvey
jslattery@clarion.edu
Vilberg, Thomas R
Psychology
213 Harvey
vilberg@clarion.edu