Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Ashcraft, Donna M
216 Harvey
814-393-1870
ashcraft@clarion.edu
Forden, Carie
Venango - 306 Montgomery
814-393-1334
cforden@clarion.edu
Haynes, Marite R
227 Harvey
814-393-2295
mhaynes@clarion.edu
Jolley, Janina M
230 Harvey
814-393-1993
jjolley@clarion.edu
Kunselman, Diana L
237 Harvey
814-393-2295
dkunselman@clarion.edu
Mitchell, Mark L
217 Harvey
814-393-2389
mitchell@clarion.edu
Nicholls, Richard J
228 Harvey
814-393-1994
nicholls@clarion.edu
Potter, Randall M
237 Harvey
814-393-2433
rpotter@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Dave A
231 Harvey
814-393-2443
schluete@clarion.edu
Slattery, Jeanne M
232 Harvey
814-393-2254
jslattery@clarion.edu
Vilberg, Thomas R
213 Harvey
814-393-2451
vilberg@clarion.edu