Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Aravind, Vasudeva Rao
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2713
varavind@clarion.edu
Beal, Jon A
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2339
jbeal@clarion.edu
Bhattacharya, Dipendra N
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2175
bhattach@clarion.edu
Bolinger, James E
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2563
jbolinger@clarion.edu
Bolinger, Karen D
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2360
kbolinger@clarion.edu
Childers, Carey F
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2599
cchilders@clarion.edu
Clark, Daniel D
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2107
dclark@clarion.edu
Coradi, Amanda M
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2592
acoradi@clarion.edu
Farnsworth, Duane K
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2100
dfarnsworth@clarion.edu
Gendler, Stephen I
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2319
gendler@clarion.edu
Heard, John W
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2573
jheard@clarion.edu
Hipfel, David M
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2059
hipfel@clarion.edu
Hoeft, Nancy
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2597
nhoeft@clarion.edu
Jackson, Beth A
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-1336
bjackson@clarion.edu
Johnson, Stephen R
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2436
stjohnson@clarion.edu
King, Cynthia D
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2281
cking@clarion.edu
Knaust, Jacqueline M
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-1733
jknaust@clarion.edu
Lee, Amy B
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
alee@clarion.edu
Lewis, Eric M
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2565
erlewis@clarion.edu
Li, Chunfei
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2570
cli@clarion.edu
Lockwood, Amanda L
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2564
alockwood@clarion.edu
Madison, Dana E
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2114
madison@clarion.edu
McConnell, Marcella K
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2250
misacco@clarion.edu
McConnell, Michael J
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2594
mmcconnell@clarion.edu
Montgomery, Sharon L
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-1899
smontgomery@clarion.edu
Overly, Joyce A
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2567
joverly@clarion.edu
Overmoyer, Kate
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2598
kovermoyer@clarion.edu
Roberts, Adam E
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2327
aroberts@clarion.edu
Sharrar, Darlene M
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-2281
dsharrar@clarion.edu
Shekell, Calli A
Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics
814-393-1689
cshekell@clarion.edu