New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Aaron, Julia J
317 Founders
814-393-2549
jaaron@clarion.edu
Lavin, Todd R
319 Founders
814-393-2555
tlavin@clarion.edu
McClune, Lana L
313 Founders
814-393-2357
lmcclune@clarion.edu
Phillips, Jamie L
315 Founders
814-393-2391
jphillips@clarion.edu
Rourke, Thomas R
305 Founders
814-393-2369
trourke@clarion.edu
Sweet, Barry N
306 Founders
814-393-2205
bsweet@clarion.edu
Yenerall, Kevan M
320 Founders
814-393-1897
kyenerall@clarion.edu