Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameCampus Address (currently sorted in Descending order) PhoneMailto
Smith, Lana J
VENANGO- 215 MONTGOMERY H
814-393-1257
lasmith@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Venango- 208 Montgomery
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Venango - 221 Montgomery
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Muller, Susan
Venango - 220 Montgomery
814-393-1257
smuller@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Venango - 219 Montgomery
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu
Shontz, Patricia A
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
pshontz@clarion.edu
Shreve, Debra J
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1251
dshreve@clarion.edu
Weaver, Debra K
Venango - 218 Montgomery
814-393-1250
dweaver@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Venango - 213 Montgomery
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu
Stephenson, Elizabeth
Venango - 211 Montgomery
814-393-1262
estephenson@clarion.edu
Bladen, Laurie A
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
lbladen@clarion.edu
Kelly, Deborah J
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1261
dkelly@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Venango - 207 Montgomery
814-393-1252
cweidle@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Venango - 205 Montgomery
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Venango - 203 Montgomery
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Moore, Michelle R
Venango - 202 Montgomery
814-393-1267
mmoore@clarion.edu