Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Zemaitis, Mary
Nursing
mzemaitis@clarion.edu
Yeany, Melissa
Northwest Alliance Nursing
814-297-8220
myeany@clarion.edu
West, Angela M
Nursing
814-393-1268
awest@clarion.edu
Weidle, Christina I
Nursing
814-393-1252
cweidle@clarion.edu
Terwilliger, Mary L
Nursing
814-393-1266
mterwilliger@clarion.edu
Stephenson, Elizabeth
Nursing
814-393-1262
estephenson@clarion.edu
Smith, Tammy D
Northwest Alliance Nursing
814-297-8220
tsmith@clarion.edu
Smith, Lana J
Nursing
814-393-1257
lasmith@clarion.edu
Smith, Autumn K
Nursing
asmith@clarion.edu
Shreve, Debra J
Nursing
814-393-1251
dshreve@clarion.edu
Seybold, Ginny
Nursing
814-393-1264
vseybold@clarion.edu
Pierce, Laurie
Nursing
814-393-1251
lpierce@clarion.edu
Petricini, Thomas L
Nursing
tpetricini@clarion.edu
Peterson, Barbara A
Nursing
412-578-5239
bpeterson@clarion.edu
Morris, Kari J
Nursing
kmorris@clarion.edu
Moore, Shelly L
Nursing
814-393-1258
smoore@clarion.edu
Mikita, Karen M
Nursing
412-578-5239
kmikita@clarion.edu
McNaughton, Lisa R
Nursing
814-393-1269
lmcnaughton@clarion.edu
McGonigal, Michelle M
Nursing
mmcgonigal@clarion.edu
McGiffin, Robert A
Northwest Alliance Nursing
814-297-8220
rmcgiffin@clarion.edu
Magagnotti, Leah M
Northwest Alliance Nursing
814-297-8220
lmagagnotti@clarion.edu
Kundick, Elizabeth R
Northwest Alliance Nursing
814-297-8220
ekundick@clarion.edu
Kelly, Deborah J
Nursing
814-393-1261
dkelly@clarion.edu
Grimone, Andrew J
Nursing
412-578-5329
agrimone@clarion.edu
Foresther, Charlotte H
Nursing
814-393-1263
cforesther@clarion.edu
Flaherty, Debra A
Nursing
dflaherty@clarion.edu
Falvo, Nancyann C
Nursing
814-393-1304
nfalvo1@clarion.edu
Cochran, Kathy J
Nursing
814-393-1267
kcochran@clarion.edu
Ciesielka, Debbie J
Nursing
412-578-7277
dciesielka@clarion.edu
Boland, Patricia
Nursing
814-393-1343
pboland@clarion.edu