New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Donato, Elisabeth M
Modern Languages
208C Davis
edonato@clarion.edu
Frakes, Susan M
Modern Languages
207 C Davis
sfrakes@clarion.edu
Lange, Werner J
Modern Languages
207 C Davis
wlange@clarion.edu
McCullough, Leeann H
Modern Languages
202 Davis
lmccullough@clarion.edu
O'Donnell, Kathleen E
Modern Languages
207D Davis
kodonnell@clarion.edu
Shao, Yun
Modern Languages
208B Davis
yshao@clarion.edu
ter Horst, Eleanor E
Modern Languages
208A Davis
eterhorst@clarion.edu
Zwack, Bryan E
Modern Languages
207 B Davis
bzwack@clarion.edu