New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartment (currently sorted in Descending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Beal, Jon A
Mathematics
173 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2339
jbeal@clarion.edu
Bhattacharya, Dipendra N
Mathematics
159 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2175
bhattach@clarion.edu
Bolinger, Karen D
Mathematics
165 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2360
kbolinger@clarion.edu
Childers, Carey F
Mathematics
175 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2599
cchilders@clarion.edu
Coradi, Amanda M
Mathematics
273 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2592
acoradi@clarion.edu
Farnsworth, Duane K
Mathematics
171 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2100
dfarnsworth@clarion.edu
Gendler, Stephen I
Mathematics
177 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2319
gendler@clarion.edu
Hipfel, David M
Mathematics
161 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2059
hipfel@clarion.edu
Hoeft, Nancy
Mathematics
275 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2597
nhoeft@clarion.edu
Jackson, Beth A
Mathematics
Venango - 305 Montgomery
814-393-1336
bjackson@clarion.edu
Madison, Dana E
Mathematics
169 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2114
madison@clarion.edu
McConnell, Marcella K
Mathematics
273 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2250
misacco@clarion.edu
McConnell, Michael J
Mathematics
167 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2594
mmcconnell@clarion.edu
Overmoyer, Kate
Mathematics
163 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2598
kovermoyer@clarion.edu
Roberts, Adam E
Mathematics
155 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2327
aroberts@clarion.edu
Shekell, Calli A
Mathematics
179 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1689
cshekell@clarion.edu
Shifflet, Daniel R
Mathematics
157 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1930
dshifflet@clarion.edu
Silvis, Rebecca L
Mathematics
189 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2592
silvis@clarion.edu
Stewart, Tonya D
Mathematics
275 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2597
tstewart@clarion.edu
Williams, Paula D
Mathematics
179 Science & Technology
814-393-2597
pwilliams@clarion.edu