Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Adams, Dustin R
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2362
dadams@clarion.edu
Bashline, Roger
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rbashline@clarion.edu
Coradi, Patrick S
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
pcoradi@clarion.edu
Courson, Roger K
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rcourson@clarion.edu
Cyphert, Charles A
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
ccyphert@clarion.edu
Davison, Richard A
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rdavison@clarion.edu
Dehner, Justin B
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
jdehner@clarion.edu
Edmonds, Janis A
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
jedmonds@clarion.edu
Edmonds, Peter N
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
pedmonds@clarion.edu
Kendra, Bruce
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
bkendra@clarion.edu
Kindel, Richard E
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rkindel@clarion.edu
McElhattan, Roxanne
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rmcelhattan@clarion.edu
Reid, Glen
Emergency Management
Emergency Management
814-393-1868
greid@clarion.edu
Rupp, Lori
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
lrupp@clarion.edu
Shaffer, Shelley J
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2029
shaffer@clarion.edu
Skelley III, Howard J
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
hskelley@clarion.edu
Switzer II, Ronald R
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
rswitzer@clarion.edu
Taylor, Richard
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2027
rtaylor@clarion.edu
Van Guilder Jr, Jess E
Facilities Management
McEntire
814-393-2361
jvanguilder@clarion.edu