Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Aristeguieta, Simon L
Library Science
213 Carlson
saristeguiet@clarion.edu
Buchanan, William E
Library Science
202 Carlson
buchanan@clarion.edu
Clark, Rhonda L
Library Science
206 Carlson
rclark@clarion.edu
Danner, Brandy L
Library Science
210 Carlson
bdanner@clarion.edu
Dulavitch, Lois J
Library Science
210 Carlson
ldulavitch@clarion.edu
Ervin, Karen F
Library Science
210 Carlson
kervin@clarion.edu
Ha, YooJin
Library Science
205 Carlson
yha@clarion.edu
Hancks, Jeffrey W
Library Science
210 Carlson
jhancks@clarion.edu
Harhai, Marilyn K
Library Science
211 Carlson
mharhai@clarion.edu
Krueger, Janice
Library Science
202 Carlson Library
jkrueger@clarion.edu
Lillard, Linda L
Library Science
207 Carlson
llillard@clarion.edu
Maccaferri, James T
Library Science
203 Carlson
jmaccaferri@clarion.edu
Marsteller, Matthew R
Library Science
210 CARLSON
mmarsteller@clarion.edu
Ralph, Randy D
Library Science
210 Carlson
rralph@clarion.edu
Rojtas-Milliner, Mary Cay
Library Science
210 Carlson
mmilliner@clarion.edu