Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentDEPTCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Aristeguieta, Simon L
Library Science
213 Carlson
814-393-2289
saristeguiet@clarion.edu
Buchanan, William E
Library Science
202 Carlson
814-393-2447
buchanan@clarion.edu
Clark, Rhonda L
Library Science
206 Carlson
814-393-1632
rclark@clarion.edu
Danner, Brandy L
Library Science
210 Carlson
814-393-2271
bdanner@clarion.edu
Dulavitch, Lois J
Library Science
210 Carlson
814-393-2271
ldulavitch@clarion.edu
Ha, YooJin
Library Science
205 Carlson
814-393-2014
yha@clarion.edu
Harhai, Marilyn K
Library Science
211 Carlson
814-393-2377
mharhai@clarion.edu
Krueger, Janice
Library Science
202 Carlson Library
814-393-2202
jkrueger@clarion.edu
Lillard, Linda L
Library Science
207 Carlson
814-393-2383
llillard@clarion.edu
Maccaferri, James T
Library Science
203 Carlson
814-393-1854
jmaccaferri@clarion.edu