New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Barlett, Wanda J
Finance & Administration
218 Carrier
814-393-2240
wbarlett@clarion.edu
Belloit, Jerry D
Finance
336 Still
814-393-2626
belloit@clarion.edu
Brigida, Matthew
Finance
318 Still
814-393-2603
mbrigida@clarion.edu
Eicher, Jeffrey D
Finance
329 Still
814-393-2644
eicher@clarion.edu
Eichlin, John G
Finance
303 Still
814-393-2604
jeichlin@clarion.edu
Fackler, Peter
Finance & Administration
218 Carrier
814-393-2240
pfackler@clarion.edu
Lavan, Maureen
Finance & Administration
218 Carrier
814-393-2240
mlavan@clarion.edu
Pratt, William R
Finance
325 Still
814-393-2623
wpratt@clarion.edu
Shepard Jr, C. Frank
Finance
Venango - 102 Suhr Librar
814-393-1240
shepard@clarion.edu
Thompson, Jill E
Finance
339 Still
814-393-2626
jthompson@clarion.edu
Troese, Janine L
Finance & Administration
218 Carrier
814-393-2241
jtroese@clarion.edu