New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Bodziock, Joseph C
English
107C Davis
bodziock@clarion.edu
Chambers, Leah M
English
210D Davis
lchambers@clarion.edu
Downes, Melissa K
English
112B Davis
mdownes@clarion.edu
Foster, Ellen A
English
Venango - 304 Montgomery
efoster@clarion.edu
Knepper, Janet K
English
108A Davis
jknepper@clarion.edu
Lane, Richard D
English
111 Davis
rlane@clarion.edu
Lauer, Debra A
English
202 Davis
lauer@clarion.edu
Leary, Ralph M
English
113A Davis
leary@clarion.edu
Luthin, Herbert W
English
205B Davis
luthin@clarion.edu
MacDaniel, Elizabeth J
English
210A Davis
macdanie@clarion.edu
McCarrick, Christopher J
English
107A Davis
cmccarrick@clarion.edu
Pack, Uraina N
English
210E Davis
upack@clarion.edu
Roberts, Brian H
English
108D Davis
roberts@clarion.edu
Rosati, Annette C
English
112C Davis
arosati@clarion.edu
Sarbin, Deborah A
English
108B Davis
dsarbin@clarion.edu
Smart, Juanita M
English
210B Davis
jsmart@clarion.edu
Smith, Karen R
English
205C Davis
ksmith1@clarion.edu
Stemmler, Kevin M
English
112D Davis
stemmler@clarion.edu
Terman, Philip S
English
210F Davis
terman@clarion.edu
Welsch, Kathleen A
English
112A Davis
kwelsch@clarion.edu
Xu, George Q
English
205A Davis
xu@clarion.edu