Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus Address (currently sorted in Descending order) PhoneMailto
Terman, Philip S
English & Modern Languages
210F Davis
814-393-2673
terman@clarion.edu
Pack, Uraina N
English & Modern Languages
210E Davis
814-393-2154
upack@clarion.edu
Smart, Juanita M
English & Modern Languages
210B Davis
814-393-2172
jsmart@clarion.edu
MacDaniel, Elizabeth J
English & Modern Languages
210A Davis
814-393-2159
macdanie@clarion.edu
Sauvage-Callaghan, Elisabeth M
English & Modern Languages
208C Davis
814-393-1998
edonato@clarion.edu
Shao, Yun
English & Modern Languages
208B Davis
814-393-1840
yshao@clarion.edu
ter Horst, Eleanor E
English & Modern Languages
208A Davis
814-393-2494
eterhorst@clarion.edu
O'Donnell, Kathleen E
English & Modern Languages
207D Davis
814-393-1995
kodonnell@clarion.edu
Frakes, Susan M
English & Modern Languages
207 C Davis
814-393-2421
sfrakes@clarion.edu
Zwack, Bryan E
English & Modern Languages
207 B Davis
814-393-2296
bzwack@clarion.edu
Smith, Karen R
English & Modern Languages
205C Davis
814-393-2736
ksmith1@clarion.edu
Luthin, Herbert W
English & Modern Languages
205B Davis
814-393-2738
luthin@clarion.edu
Xu, George Q
English & Modern Languages
205A Davis
814-393-2524
xu@clarion.edu
Lauer, Debra A
English & Modern Languages
202 Davis
814-393-2482
lauer@clarion.edu
McCullough, Leeann H
English & Modern Languages
202 Davis
814-393-2296
lmccullough@clarion.edu
Leary, Ralph M
English & Modern Languages
113A Davis
814-393-2533
leary@clarion.edu
Stemmler, Kevin M
English & Modern Languages
112D Davis
814-393-2530
stemmler@clarion.edu
Rosati, Annette C
English & Modern Languages
112C Davis
814-393-2171
arosati@clarion.edu
Downes, Melissa K
English & Modern Languages
112B Davis
814-393-2160
mdownes@clarion.edu
Welsch, Kathleen A
English & Modern Languages
112A Davis
814-393-2156
kwelsch@clarion.edu
Lane, Richard D
English & Modern Languages
111 Davis
814-393-2740
rlane@clarion.edu
Roberts, Brian H
English & Modern Languages
108D Davis
814-393-2737
roberts@clarion.edu
Sarbin, Deborah A
English & Modern Languages
108B Davis
814-393-2157
dsarbin@clarion.edu
Knepper, Janet K
English & Modern Languages
108A Davis
814-393-2155
jknepper@clarion.edu
Bodziock, Joseph C
English & Modern Languages
107C Davis
814-393-2374
bodziock@clarion.edu
McCarrick, Christopher J
English & Modern Languages
107A Davis
814-393-2739
cmccarrick@clarion.edu