Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Apple, Peggy L
Education
113 Stevens
papple@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
Venango - 215 Frame
tbeach@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
123 Stevens
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
109 Stevens
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
123 Stevens
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
112 Stevens
jbrown@clarion.edu
Clary, Gregory K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
115 Special Education
gclary@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4A Special Education
alove@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
108 Stevens
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
108 Special Education
rferoz@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
109 Special Education
gent@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
210 Stevens
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
agreene@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
205 Stevens
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
217 Stevens
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
123 Stevens
thuston@clarion.edu
Johnston, Jill R
Education & Human Services
102 Stevens
jjohnston@clarion.edu
Karg, Mary P
Education & Human Services
201 Stevens
tkarg@clarion.edu
Kim, Young-Gyoung
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
8C Special Education
ykim@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
111 Stevens
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
215 STEVENS
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
120 Stevens
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
216 Stevens
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
107 Special Education
sabousky@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
dscharf@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Marcy L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
102 Special Education
mschlueter@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
210 Stevens
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
287 Grunenwald STC
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
110 Stevens
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
205 Stevens
ksprenger@clarion.edu