New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Schlueter, Marcy L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
102 Special Education
814-393-2325
mschlueter@clarion.edu
Sentner, Sally M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
110C Special Education
814-393-2257
ssentner@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
210 Stevens
814-393-2390
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
287 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2646
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
110 Stevens
814-393-1622
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
205 Stevens
814-393-2086
ksprenger@clarion.edu
Stewart, Kimberly D
Education & Human Services
102 Stevens
814-393-2144
kstewart@clarion.edu
Swanger, Wayne H
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
114 Special Education
814-393-1754
wswanger@clarion.edu
Taylor, Lorie K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
110 Special Education
814-393-2480
ltaylor@clarion.edu
Turner, Lisa P
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
6 Special Education
814-393-2589
lturner@clarion.edu