New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Apple, Peggy L
Education
814-393-2106
papple@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
814-393-2404
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Beichner, Laura B
Education
814-393-2506
lbeichner@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
814-393-2591
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
814-393-2404
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
814-393-2088
jbrown@clarion.edu
Cangemi, Samuel
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2516
scangemi@clarion.edu
Clary, Gregory K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2450
gclary@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2536
alove@clarion.edu
Courson, Susan K
Education
814-393-2105
scourson@clarion.edu
Donato, Nanci L
Education
814-393-1887
ndonato@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
814-393-2518
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2052
rferoz@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2051
gent@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
814-393-2529
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2463
agreene@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
814-393-2385
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
814-393-2034
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
814-393-2404
thuston@clarion.edu
Johnston, Jill R
Education & Human Services
814-393-2144
jjohnston@clarion.edu
Karg, Mary P
Education & Human Services
814-393-2146
tkarg@clarion.edu
Kim, Young-Gyoung
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2338
ykim@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
814-393-2058
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
814-393-2072
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
814-393-2409
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
814-393-1603
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Pedlow, Michele
Education
814-393-2187
mpedlow@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2294
sabousky@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2516
dscharf@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Marcy L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2325
mschlueter@clarion.edu
Sentner, Sally M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2257
ssentner@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
814-393-2390
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
814-393-2646
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
814-393-1622
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
814-393-2086
ksprenger@clarion.edu
Stewart, Kimberly D
Education & Human Services
814-393-2144
kstewart@clarion.edu
Swanger, Wayne H
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-1754
wswanger@clarion.edu
Taylor, Lorie K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2480
ltaylor@clarion.edu
Turner, Lisa P
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
814-393-2589
lturner@clarion.edu