Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Apple, Peggy L
Education
113 Stevens
814-393-2106
papple@clarion.edu
Beach, Tammy M
Continuing Education
Venango - 215 Frame
814-393-1273
tbeach@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
109 Stevens
814-393-2591
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
112 Stevens
814-393-2088
jbrown@clarion.edu
Clary, Gregory K
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
115 Special Education
814-393-2450
gclary@clarion.edu
Conner Love, Amy
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4A Special Education
814-393-2536
alove@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
108 Stevens
814-393-2518
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Feroz, Raymond F
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
108 Special Education
814-393-2052
rferoz@clarion.edu
Gent, Pamela J
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
109 Special Education
814-393-2051
gent@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
210 Stevens
814-393-2529
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Greene, Amy M
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
814-393-2463
agreene@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
205 Stevens
814-393-2385
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
217 Stevens
814-393-2034
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
123 Stevens
814-393-2404
thuston@clarion.edu
Johnston, Jill R
Education & Human Services
102 Stevens
814-393-2144
jjohnston@clarion.edu
Karg, Mary P
Education & Human Services
201 Stevens
814-393-2146
tkarg@clarion.edu
Kim, Young-Gyoung
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
8C Special Education
814-393-2338
ykim@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
111 Stevens
814-393-2058
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
215 STEVENS
814-393-2072
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
120 Stevens
814-393-2409
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
216 Stevens
814-393-1603
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Sabousky, Richard A
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
107 Special Education
814-393-2294
sabousky@clarion.edu
Scharf, Deborah
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
4B Special Education
814-393-2516
dscharf@clarion.edu
Schlueter, Marcy L
Spec. Ed, Rehab & Human Serv.
102 Special Education
814-393-2325
mschlueter@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
210 Stevens
814-393-2390
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
287 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2646
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
110 Stevens
814-393-1622
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
205 Stevens
814-393-2086
ksprenger@clarion.edu