Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Becker, Jason
Communication
814-393-2245
jbecker@clarion.edu
Cozma, Jacqueline M
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2817
jcozma@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Harriger, Nancy J
Communication
814-393-2245
nharriger@clarion.edu
Hissam, Michael J
Communication
814-393-2478
mhissam@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2653
thorner@clarion.edu
Jackson, Steve N
Communication
814-393-2080
sjackson@clarion.edu
Joy, Jonathan R
Communication
814-393-2489
jjoy@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Myrna F
Communication
814-393-2286
kuehn@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Scott A
Communication
814-393-2422
skuehn@clarion.edu
Lingwall, James A
Communication
814-393-1882
alingwall@clarion.edu
Love, David
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2659
dlove@clarion.edu
Lyle, James R
Communication
814-393-2476
jlyle@clarion.edu
Miller, Laurie S
Communication
814-393-2332
lmiller@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2816
aminich@clarion.edu
O'Neil, Naomi Bell
Communication
814-393-2526
noneil@clarion.edu
Prioleau, Rachelle
Communication
814-393-2540
rprioleau@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2622
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Talbert, Richard L
Communication
814-393-2478
rtalbert@clarion.edu
Wozniak, Amy A
Univ. Marketing/Communication
814-393-2816
awozniak@clarion.edu
Yang, Hwei-jen
Communication
814-393-2282
hyang@clarion.edu